To delete a work plan on the work plan modal
Click the three-dot icon on the top, then select Delete Work Plan.

A confirmation will show. Click Yes. The Work Plan will be deleted.
The Work Plan will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
To delete a work plan on the work plan modal
Click the three-dot icon on the top, then select Delete Work Plan.

A confirmation will show. Click Yes. The Work Plan will be deleted.
