---
title: "Organization Settings - Portfolios"
description: "Archived Portfolios are listed on this page, they may be permanently deleted or unarchived."
url: https://support.mosaicapp.com/en/articles/167-organization-settings-portfolios
collection: "Overviews"
updated: 2026-07-09
language: en
---

# Organization Settings - Portfolios

Archived Portfolios are listed on this page, they may be permanently deleted or unarchived.

If a Portfolio has been archived, it will be listed in the **Portfolios** tab in **Organization Settings**.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/r7ayQ88NdAppxfbImkqRzeo1AujKoP6It1ZShYJNqP8GfKbVhF1QpupWWTnImneFcRkToQQqMYH.png)

An archived Portfolio can be unarchived or permanently deleted.

![](https://cdn.gleap.io/attachments/1676908535593-d1d8f653-dc18-424a-9a54-d988489feee0.png)

## Unarchive a Portfolio

1.  Click on the **Unarchive** button.
    
    ![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/DI5pVMueEKgpyhoBgmLp3dKpxFonzovK12TO8Z9D9o1KDYE2ZPAr5Cxbb3XR69GD6SZEY5nmj87.png)

2.  The text will change to "Restored".
    
    > **Warning:** When archiving a Portfolio, all Projects under it will be archived as well. Unarchiving the Portfolio will not automatically unarchive those Projects.
    
    ![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/9bci54Y8zMbGprCzUsTMRfjbnxpWPEEqawzLceju1GG3N4uFnwVS4rkO3lrfwGPV4pw7jBhRUay.png)

## Delete a Portfolio

1.  Click on the **Delete** button.
    

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/leSzHHbs3RKcthc3oiBpJrhlW5rKYoRdqLVoY09ENMjPc6kaYkiSsTe15HOQlGrWHFgtDtOkYkI.png)

2.  A confirmation modal will open. Click the **Delete Forever** button.
    

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/5dAadKAOQ96mmUnzqeoZR6yUSnFAk4sT9iTpKnz26n1edS2hN5QbNZN0hDRE0cbhiLzAoHj9Q2r.png)

3.  The Portfolio will be removed from the list of archived Portfolios.
    

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/xtwQbgPOIG2pLCkntkDFujZGWxFWfSzpMyVncYXCpcsF2hjljuqSqVG4b8wj7CbV67TV9HixX6u.png)
